Contact Us

Contacts for Kingsmead Parish Council

Parish Clerk: Sarah Morgan
E-mail: clerk@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Telephone: 01606 533 858

Your Parish Councillors are:

Cllr Chris Reed (Chair)
chair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Laura Hoey (Vice Chair)

vicechair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr David Boylan
david.boylan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Emma Bannister
emma.bannister@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Helen Weltman
helen.weltman@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Martin
neil.martin@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Andy Logan
andrew.logan@kingsmeadpc.org

Cllr Lynne Williams

lynne.williams@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Steve Chappell

steve.chappell@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Cllr Spencer Jewitt

spencer.jewitt@kingsmeadpc.org.uk


Enquiry form

[contact-form-7 id=”4″ title=”Contact form 1″]