Contact Us

Contacts for Kingsmead Parish Council

Parish Clerk: Benn Minshall

E-mail: clerk@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Telephone: 01606 533 858

    Your Parish Councillors are:

    Cllr Emma Bannister emma.bannister@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr David Boylan david.boylan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Steve Chappell steve.chappell@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Laura Hoey (Vice Chair) laura.hoey@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    vicechair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    Cllr Spencer Jewitt (Chair) spencer.jewitt@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    chair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    Cllr Andy Logan andy.logan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Neil Martin neil.martin@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Chris Reed chris.reed@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Helen Weltman helen.weltman@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Lynne Williams lynne.williams@kingsmeadpc.org.uk