Contact Us

Contacts for Kingsmead Parish Council

Parish Clerk

E-mail: clerk@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

T: 01606 533858

    Your Parish Councillors are:

    Cllr Emma Bannister (Vice Chair) emma.bannister@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    vicechair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    Cllr David Boylan david.boylan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Laura Hoey (Vice Chair) laura.hoey@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    vicechair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    Cllr Spencer Jewitt spencer.jewitt@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Andy Logan andy.logan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Neil Martin neil.martin@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Chris Reed chris.reed@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Alex Swift alex.swift@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Mike Van Gordon mike.vanny@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Helen Weltman (Chair) helen.weltman@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

    chair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk