Contact Us

Contacts for Kingsmead Parish Council

Parish Clerk: Sarah Morgan
E-mail: clerk@kingsmeadpc.org.uk

Telephone: 01606 533 858

    Your Parish Councillors are:


    Cllr Emma Bannister (Chairman)
    chair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Chris Reed (Vice Chairman)
    vicechair@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr David Boylan
    david.boylan@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Helen Weltman
    helen.weltman@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
    Cllr Neil Martin
    neil.martin@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Andy Logan
    andrew.logan@kingsmeadpc.org
    Cllr Lynne Williams
    lynne.williams@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Steve Chappell
    steve.chappell@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Spencer Jewitt
    spencer.jewitt@kingsmeadpc.org.uk
    Cllr Laura Hoey
    laura.hoey@kingsmeadpc.org.uk